The Minions of the God of Atheism Respond

Goliath Refuses to Come to David. Instead He Lets His Minions Do His Wetwork

Dear rawgod gewcolo,

Your comment (full text below) has been removed according to our TED.com Terms of Use: http://www.ted.com/termsofuse.

If you’d like to rephrase your comment and rejoin the conversation, please review our guidelines for community participation:http://www.ted.com/about/our-organization/our-policies-terms/community-guidelines

Sincerely,
The TED Conversations Team

Well, thank you for the acknowledgement that I am still alive and able to piss off the powers that be. It is nice to know that censorship is still alive and well and a significant part of what I took to be an outlet for Militant Atheists. Where I come from Atheists are, or at least should be, responsible anarchists. This is obviously not the case on Ted. As far as I know I said nothing that could hurt anyone, or their feelings. I told the truth as I see it, and, like Galileo, Darwin, and hundreds of others, I am condemned for being honest and truthful. That fact that you do not agree with what I said and removed my comments speaks volumes about how scared you are of me. God forbid, lol, that anyone should take on the God of Atheism. As far as I am concerned, not only is Richard Dawkins not an atheist, but you have no right to claim yourselves as the voices of reason/
Worst of all is that your decision was summary, with not even an explanation of how I broke your oh so precious rules. Well, convict me summarily all you like, I have already posted the entire transcript elsewhere on the Internet, and if you try to reach out your powerlesss fingers and try to get other websites to take away my freedom of speech, you will get your fingers verbally slapped. Nobody likes a bully, yet that is what you and your “yes-sayers” are, nothing but bullies.
Believe me, I do not need your community to let people know they can say anything against anyone who calls themselves an atheist, particularly a fellow atheist. It’s unequivocally equivalent to one nigger calling another nigger “Uncle Tom,”  As John Lennon sang, “Woman is the Nigger of the World,” so spiritual atheists are the niggers of atheism. And I am the nigger of spritual atheism.
By the way, I suggest you remove my TED account, or I may be tempted to make a 3rd attempt to gain the attention of the Giant among Giants. He is the only one I really want to talk to anyway. His minions hold no interest for me.
rawgod gewcolo
Author: rawgod

Still a Hippie, and proud of it. Have my BSW, now retired. Would have preferred to be a Dr. of Philosophy, but the university I went to wouldn't let me study my own philosophy. Your gain, their loss. I live on the edge of society with my partner, four cats, two kittens, a broodmare, and a two year-old filly who might make her racing debut this coming summer or fall. Remember the name, Tricksy T Clanton.

Leave a Reply

